The Schengen area is composed of the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, Czechia, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malta, Norway, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.



Source: European Parliament


For further information refer to EU Immigration website or the European Commission website.

  • Share