Citizens of Argentina, Australia, Canada, Chile, Japan, New Zealand, Peru, Republic of Korea and United States of America  who wish to remain in Portugal, on holidays, for a maximum period of 12 months, under a Memorandum of Understanding signed between their country and Portugal, should fulfill the general requirements, as well as the documents referring to specific requirements necessary for the processing of a temporary stay visa

  • Share